Korean Grand Prix

The Korean Grand Prix is a Formula One race held annually in South Korea. The event was first hosted in 2010 will be hosted there at least until 2021.

The race is hosted at the Korean International Circuit. The first winner of the Race was Fernando Alonso.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?