Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The Abu Dhabi is an annual Formula One race. The event first took place in 2009 and was held at the Yas Marina Circuit. The event was Formula One's first ever day-night race. Floodlights were turned on from the start to ensure a seamless transition from daylight to darkness.

The 2009 as well as the 2010 race was won by Sebastian Vettel. The 2011 race is the next to last race of the season.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?