The Brazilian Grand Prix

The Brazilian Grand Prix is an annual Formula One championship race that takes place at the Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace in Interlagos, Sao Paulo, Brazil. The Grand Prix was first held in 1972 at the Interlagos track. The races was moved to Jacarepagua for most of the 1980's, but moved back to Interlagos in 1990.

The Interlagos track is regarded as one of the most exciting tracks on the F1 calendar. A 2008 deal confirmed that the race will remain on the calendar at least until 2015. The 2010 winner of the race was Nico Hulkenberg Williams.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?