Japanese Grand Prix

The Japanese Grand Prix is an annual automobile race on the calendar of the FIA Formula One World Championship. Traditionally, it is the last race of the season and so has hosted many title-deciding races. 12 World Champions have been crowned over 24 Japanese Grand Prix.

The first Japanese Grand Prix was held in 1963. It has been held every year except 1965, 1970, 1974, and 1978-1986. The 2010 winner of the Japanese Grand Prix was Sebastian Vettel who also won the race in 2009.

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?