Past Winners

Year Driver Manufacturer Location
2009 Rubens Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes Monza
2008 Sebastian Vettel Toro Rosso-Ferrari Monza
2007 Fernando Alonso McLaren-Mercedes Monza
2006 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Monza
2005 Juan Pablo Montoya McLaren-Mercedes Monza
2004 Rubens Barrichello Ferrari Monza
2003 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Monza
2002 Rubens Barrichello Ferrari Monza
2001 Juan Pablo Montoya Williams-BMW Monza
2000 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Monza
1999 Heinz-Harald Frentzen Jordan-Mugen-Honda Monza
1998 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Monza
1997 David Coulthard McLaren-Mercedes Monza
1996 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Monza
1995 Johnny Herbert Benetton-Renault Monza
1994 Damon Hill Williams-Renault Monza
1993 Damon Hill Williams-Renault Monza
1992 Ayrton Senna McLaren-Honda Monza
1991 Nigel Mansell Williams-Renault Monza
1990 Ayrton Senna McLaren-Honda Monza
1989 Alain Prost McLaren-Honda Monza
1988 Gerhard Berger Ferrari Monza
1987 Nelson Piquet Williams-Honda Monza
1986 Nelson Piquet Williams-Honda Monza
1985 Alain Prost McLaren-TAG Monza
1984 Niki Lauda McLaren-TAG Monza
1983 Nelson Piquet Brabham-BMW Monza
1982 Ren? Arnoux Renault Monza
1981 Alain Prost Renault Monza
1980 Nelson Piquet Brabham-Ford Imola
1979 Jody Scheckter Ferrari Monza
1978 Niki Lauda Brabham-Alfa Romeo Monza
1977 Mario Andretti Lotus-Ford Monza
1976 Ronnie Peterson March-Ford Monza
1975 Clay Regazzoni Ferrari Monza
1974 Ronnie Peterson Lotus-Ford Monza
1973 Ronnie Peterson Lotus-Ford Monza
1972 Emerson Fittipaldi Lotus-Ford Monza
1971 Peter Gethin BRM Monza
1970 Clay Regazzoni Ferrari Monza
1969 Jackie Stewart Matra-Ford Monza
1968 Denny Hulme McLaren-Ford Monza
1967 John Surtees Honda Monza
1966 Ludovico Scarfiotti Ferrari Monza
1965 Jackie Stewart BRM Monza
1964 John Surtees Ferrari Monza
1963 Jim Clark Lotus-Climax Monza
1962 Graham Hill BRM Monza
1961 Phil Hill Ferrari Monza Full Circuit
1960 Phil Hill Ferrari Monza Full Circuit
1959 Stirling Moss Cooper Monza
1958 Tony Brooks Vanwall Monza
1957 Stirling Moss Vanwall Monza
1956 Stirling Moss Maserati Monza Full Circuit
1955 Juan Manuel Fangio Mercedes Monza Full Circuit
1954 Juan Manuel Fangio Mercedes Monza
1953 Juan Manuel Fangio Maserati Monza
1952 Alberto Ascari Ferrari Monza
1951 Alberto Ascari Ferrari Monza
1950 Giuseppe Farina Alfa Romeo Monza
1949 Alberto Ascari Ferrari Monza
1948 Jean-Pierre Wimille Alfa Romeo Valentino Park
1947 Carlo Felice Trossi Alfa Romeo Milan
1946 Not held
1938 Tazio Nuvolari Auto Union Monza Florio Circuit
1937 Rudolf Caracciola Mercedes-Benz Livorno
1936 Bernd Rosemeyer Auto Union Monza Florio Circuit
1935 Hans Stuck Auto Union Monza Florio Circuit
1934 Luigi Fagioli Mercedes-Benz Monza Florio Circuit
Rudolf Caracciola
1933 Luigi Fagioli Alfa Romeo Monza Full Circuit
1932 Tazio Nuvolari Alfa Romeo Monza Full Circuit
1931 Giuseppe Campari Alfa Romeo Monza Loop
Tazio Nuvolari
1930 Not held
1929 Not held
1928 Louis Chiron Bugatti Monza Full Circuit
1927 Robert Benoist Delage Monza Full Circuit
1926 Louis Charavel Bugatti Monza Full Circuit
1925 Gastone Brilli-Peri Alfa Romeo Monza Full Circuit
1924 Antonio Ascari Alfa Romeo Monza Full Circuit
1923 Carlo Salamano Fiat Monza Full Circuit
1922 Pietro Bordino Fiat Monza Full Circuit
1921 Jules Goux Ballot Brescia

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?