Past Champions China

Year Name Country Location
2011 Lewis Hamilton United Kingdom Shanghai
2010 Jenson Button United Kingdom Shanghai
2009 Sebastian Vettel Germany Shanghai
2008 Lewis Hamilton United Kingdom Shanghai
2007 Kimi Raikkonen Finland Shanghai
2006 Michael Schumacher Germany Shanghai
2005 Fernando Alonso Spain Shanghai
2004 Rubens Barrichello Brazil Shanghai

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?