Past Champions Malaysia

Year Name Country Location
2011 Sebastian Vettel Germany Sepang
2010 Sebastian Vettel Germany Sepang
2009 Jenson Button United Kingdom Sepang
2008 Kimi Raikkonen Finland Sepang
2007 Fernando Alonso Spain Sepang
2006 Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Sepang
2005 Fernando Alonso Spain Sepang
2004 Michael Schumacher Germany Sepang
2003 Kimi Raikkonen Finland Sepang
2002 Ralf Schumacher Germany Sepang
2001 Michael Schumacher Germany Sepang
2000 Michael Schumacher Germany Sepang
1999 Eddie Irvine United Kingdom Sepang
1998-1996 Not Held    
1995 Paul Stokell Australia Shah Alam
1994-1983 Not Held    
1982 Andrew Miedecke Australia Shah Alam
1981 Andrew Miedecke Australia Shah Alam
1980 Steve Millen Australia Shah Alam

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?