Past Champions Spain

Year Name Country Location
2011 Sebastian Vettel Germany Catalunya
2010 Mark Webber Australia Catalunya
2009 Jenson Button United Kingdom Catalunya
2008 Kimi Raikkonen Finland Catalunya
2007 Felipe Massa Brazil Catalunya
2006 Fernando Alonso Spain Catalunya
2005 Kimi Raikkonen Finland Catalunya
2004 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
2003 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
2002 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
2001 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
2000 Mika Hakkinen Finland Catalunya
1999 Mika Hakkinen Finland Catalunya
1998 Mika Hakkinen Finland Catalunya
1997 Jacques Villenueve Canada Catalunya
1996 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
1995 Michael Schumacher Germany Catalunya
1994 Damon Hill United Kingdom Catalunya
1993 Alain Prost France Catalunya
1992 Nigel Mansell United Kingdom Catalunya
1991 Nigel Mansell United Kingdom Catalunya
1990 Alain Prost France Jerez
1989 Ayrton Senna Brazil Jerez
1988 Alain Prost France Jerez
1987 Nigel Mansell United Kingdom Jerez
1986 Ayrton Senna Brazil Jerez
1985-1982 Not Held    
1981 Gilles Villenueve Canada Jarama
1980 Alan Jones Australia Jarama

Why Join Us?

We combine great social networking and excellent content, all in one place!

  • Interests

    Choose the interests you want to follow
  • Community

    Connect with friends and other sports fans
  • Content

    News, Views, Equipment Reviews, Contests & Deals
Join Now

Are you a f1 driver?